It’s been a while, but I’m back!

It’s been a while since I posted on here. I’ve been very busy growing my accountancy practice which has led to me neglecting my blog, so it’s time to get back on track. I’ll look to post on a regular basis touching on accounting and tax tips which I think are relevant to small businesses and relating these to real examples – no names of course.

Accountancy and tax can be confusing to small business owners, my aim is to make it more understandable and to help business and individuals to pay less tax.

I post regular updates and tips on linkedin and twitter, so take a look and connect or follow me if you think I may be able to help.

About Mark Telford

I run a small vibrant accountancy practice. We're growing rapidly by offering clients a top class personalised service. There is no one size fits all approach at Telford Associates, we provide services tailored to our clients and develop these based on our understanding of their business and their personal needs and aspirations. We stay in regular contact with our clients all through the year, not just popping up at the year end to complete the accounts and tax returns. If you're fed up with a poor service or high fees from your accountant, who never returns e-mails or phone calls, please get in touch. I'm confident we can provide you with the service you deserve.
Aside | This entry was posted in accountant, Accountants in Kent, tax, tax advice, tax savings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

