What makes Xero so good?

Enough of me just talking about Xero. I thought I would start giving examples of why it’s so good and why I think it is the smart solution for most small owner managed businesses.

Bank reconciliations on traditional software, spreadsheets or manual records can be tedious at the best of times.

Xero’s bank reconciliation, whether you use automated feeds or import bank statements is a revelation. The functionality and visual display of the matching items screen actual makes doing a bank reconciliation fun.

Take a look at the video and let me know what you think.

Bank reconciliations are fun

 

 

 

 

About Mark Telford

I'm an accountant helping businesses and individuals pay less tax. I run my own accountancy practice. We're growing rapidly by offering clients a top class personalised service. We stay in regular contact with our clients all through the year, not just popping up at the year end to complete the accounts and tax returns. If you're fed up with a poor service or high fees from your accountant, who never returns e-mails or phone calls, please get in touch. I'm confident we can provide you with the service you deserve.
This entry was posted in accounting software, business advice, business support, Cloud computing, sage, xero and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

